STAFF

Kimneye S. Cox, MBA
kimneye.cox@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7073

Budget, finance, financial reporting, compliance, school activity funds

 

Nicole Landry, Administrative Assistant
nicole.landry@apsb.org
Direct: 225.391.7082

 

Lakeita Dennis, MBA, CLSBS, Senior Accountant
lakeita.dennis@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7079

Bond payments, FEMA grants, construction accounting, self-insured fund, financial reporting, special projects

 

Dawn C. Dunn, CLSBS, Senior Accountant
dawn.dunn@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7077

Investments, Head Start grants, financial reporting, special projects


Deshonna I. Jackson, MBA, Senior Accountant
deshonna.jackson@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7078

Accounting operations

 

Jason Bourg, Capital Assets Accountant
Direct: 225-391-7086
 

Inventory, capital assets

 

Alexis Skidmore, Payroll Accountant
Direct: 225-391-7076
 

Payroll

 

M. Samantha Smothers, Payroll Accountant
samantha.smothers@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7123

Payroll, teacher instructional materials

 

Andi J. Gautreau, General Ledger Accountant
andi.gautreau@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7084

General ledger, school budgets, Child Nutrition accounting

 

Naquisha Larks, Grants Accountant
naquisha.larks@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7083

Federal and state grants