Skip To Main Content

Lunch Calendar

Monthly Menu

Menu subject to change without notice. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Mini Calzones

Glazed Carrots

Broccoli w/Cheese

Peaches

Sandwich: Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Chocolate Swirl Cinnamon Roll

Tue, Jan 30
Beef a Roni

Corn

Tossed Salad

Pears

Garlic Roll

Sandwich: Hamburger on Bun

Breakfast: Dutch Waffle

Wed, Jan 31
Chicken Patty on Bun

Potato Rounds

Lettuce Salad

Applesauce

Sandwich: Hamburger on Bun

Breakfast: Breakfast Ripper

Thu, Feb 1
Pork & Sausage Jambalaya

White Beans

Tossed Salad

Strawberry Cup

Whole Wheat Roll

Sandwich: Chicken Nuggets w/Roll

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

Fri, Feb 2
Stuffed Crust Pepperoni Pizza

Baby Carrots

Lowfat Ranch Dressing

Tossed Salad

Applesauce

Breakfast: French Toast

Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Chicken Tenders

Macaroni & Cheese

Green Beans

Glazed Carrots

Pears

Breakfast: Cereal

Tue, Feb 6
Hot Dog w/Chili

Potato Rounds

Tossed Salad

Peaches

Sandwich: Hamburger on Bun

Breakfast: Muffin

Wed, Feb 7
Nachos

Corn

Salsa, Lettuce & Jalapeno Peppers

Fruit Juice

Breakfast: Emoji Waffle

Thu, Feb 8
Chicken & Sausage Pastalaya

Broccoli & Cheese

Tossed Salad

Pineapple Tidbits

Whole Wheat Roll

Sandwich: Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

Fri, Feb 9
Hamburger on Bun

Oven Fries

Pork n Beans

Lettuce Cup

Fruit Juice

Breakfast: Buffet

Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Stuffed Crust Cheese Pizza

Tossed Salad

Baby Carrots

Lowfat Ranch Dressing

Peaches

Breakfast: Dutch Waffle

Thu, Feb 15
Tacos

Corn

Cheese Cup, Lettuce & Salsa

Fruit Juice

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

Fri, Feb 16
Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Potato Rounds

Tossed Salad

Applesauce

Breakfast: French Toast

Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Breaded Pork Chop

Seasoned Potatoes

Glazed Carrots

Peaches

Sandwich: Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Chocolate Swirl

Cinnamon Roll

Tue, Feb 20
Cajun Chicken Pasta

Green Beans

Tossed Salad

Garlic Roll

Fruit Juice

Sandwich: Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Pancake Bites

Wed, Feb 21
Mandarin Chicken

Steamed Broccoli & Rice

Green Beans

Peaches

Sandwich: Hamburger on Bun

Breakfast: Emoji Waffle

Thu, Feb 22
Pork & Sausage Jambalaya

White Beans

Tossed Salad

Strawberry Cup

Whole Wheat Roll

Sandwich: Chicken Nuggets w/Roll

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

Fri, Feb 23
French Bread Cheese Pizza

Corn

Tossed Salad

Applesauce

Sandwich: Hamburger on Bun

Breakfast: Buffet

Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Chicken Nuggets

Macaroni & Cheese

Green Beans

Glazed Carrots

Pears

Breakfast: Muffin

Tue, Feb 27
Corn Dog

Potato Rounds

Pork n Beans

Peaches

Breakfast: Breakfast Ripper

Wed, Feb 28
Nachos

Corn

Salsa, Lettuce & Jalapeno Peppers

Fruit Juice

Breakfast: Emoji Waffle

Thu, Feb 29
Chicken & Sausage Pastalaya

Broccoli & Cheese

Tossed Salad

Pineapple Tidbits

Whole Wheat Roll

Sandwich: Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

Fri, Mar 1
Cheese Pizza

Corn

Tossed Salad

Pears

Breakfast: French Toast

Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • Lunch Calendar