Skip To Main Content

Lunch Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Stuffed Crust Pepperoni Pizza

Baby Carrots

Lowfat Ranch Dressing 

Tossed Salad

Peaches

Breakfast: Dutch Waffle

Wed, Aug 10
Tacos

Refried Beans

Corn

Cheese Cup

Salsa

Lettuce Salad

Juice

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

Thu, Aug 11
Oven Fried Chicken

Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy

Green Beans

Pears

Whole Wheat Roll

Sandwich: Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Muffin

Fri, Aug 12
Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Potato Rounds

Tossed Salad

Applesauce

Sandwich: Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: French Toast

Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Fish Sticks

Augratin Potatoes

Glazed Carrots

Pears

Peaches

Sandwich: Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Strawberry Boli

Tue, Aug 16
Cajun Chicken Pasta

Corn

Tossed Salad

Whole Wheat Roll

Fruit Juice

Sandwich: Chicken Tenders w/Roll

Breakfast: Pancake & Sausage Sandwich

Wed, Aug 17
Mandarin Chicken

Steamed Broccoli & Rice

Green Beans

Peaches

Sandwich: Hamburger on Bun

Breakfast: Waffles

Thu, Aug 18
Pork & Sausage Jambalaya

White Beans

Tossed Salad

Fresh Apple

Whole Wheat Roll

Sandwich: Chicken Nuggets w/Roll

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

Fri, Aug 19
Crispy Chicken Patty on Bun

Baby Carrots

Lowfat Ranch Dressing

Applesauce

Breakfast: Buffet

Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Chicken Nuggets

Macaroni & Cheese

Green Beans

Glazed Carrots

Pears

Breakfast: Chicken & Waffle Sandwich

Tue, Aug 23
Corn Dogs

Potato Rounds

Pork N Beans

Peaches

Breakfast: Ham & Cheese Ripper

Wed, Aug 24
Nachos

Corn

Salsa

Lettuce Salad

Jalapeno Peppers

Fruit Juice

Breakfast: Breakfast Stick

Thu, Aug 25
Chicken & Sausage Pastalaya

Broccoli & Cheese

Tossed Salad

Pineapples

Whole Wheat Roll

Sandwich: Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

Fri, Aug 26
French Bread Pizza

Baby Carrots

Lowfat Ranch Dressing

Tossed Salad

Applesauce

Breakfast: Buffet

Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Mandarin Chicken

Steamed Broccoli & Rice

Green Beans

Peaches

Sandwich: Hamburger on Bun

Breakfast: Pancake & Sausage Sandwich

Tue, Aug 30
Chicken Tenders or Buffalo Bites

Macaroni & Cheese

Carrot Sticks

Lowfat Ranch Dressing

Tossed Salad

Pears

Sandwich: Spicy Chicken Patty on Bun

Breakfast: Donuts

Wed, Aug 31
Tacos

Refried Beans

Corn

Cheese Cup

Salsa

Lettuce Salad

Peaches

Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit

Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • Lunch Calendar