Invoices for payment are to be emailed to: accounts.payable@apsb.org
Please see the Accounts Payable Department Page to assess Form W-9, a Sales Tax Exempt Certificate, a vendor direct deposit authorization form, or for payment information.

To be added to the list to receive bids please contact the appropriate buyer below.


DEPARTMENT STAFF

Amber Miller, Supply Chain Supervisor
amber.miller@apsb.org
Direct: 225.391.7133
Manages Supply Chain Department.

Kellie Lee, Senior Buyer
kellie.lee@apsb.org
Direct: 225.391.7135
Buys furniture, supplies for the arts (visual, music, and theatre), classroom educational materials (textbook and curriculum), child nutrition supplies and custom printing.

Philip Cedotal, Senior Buyer
philip.cedotal@apsb.org
Direct: 225.391.7138
Buys athletic education materials, physical education materials, medical supplies, maintenance supplies (buildings, grounds and vehicles), janitorial supplies, transportation supplies, and rentals.

Andrea Amedee, Buyer/Expediter
andrea.amedee@apsb.org
Direct 225.391.7136
Buys technology (hardware and software), professional services, special education supplies, and office supplies.

Tracy Bourgeois, Administrative Assistant
tracy.bourgeois@apsb.org
Direct: 225.391.7134
Facilitates sealed bids, RFP's, RFQL's and buys stock items for the warehouse.