Skip To Main Content

Support Personnel of the Year

2021-2022 Support Personnel of the Year

Shelly Rea, Paraprofessional, Sorrento Primary
Lucy Babin, Registration Clerk, Prairieville Middle
Andrea Oubre, Paraprofessional, St. Amant Middle
Yessenia Kimball, Paraprofessional, Sugar Mill Primary
Judy Purpera, ISSP Aide, St. Amant Primary
Jimmy Williams, Custodian, St. Amant High
Narva Williams, A Secretary, Gonzales Middle
Jodi Forsythe, Paraprofessional, Galvez Primary
Melissa Firmin, B Secretary, East Ascension High
Kristi Granier, A Secretary, Galvez Middle
Melynda Trosclair, Registration Clerk, Early College Option
Kelvin Fort, Custodian, Dutchtown Midd
Brandi Volion, Paraprofessional, Duplessis Primary
Patricia Williams, Custodian, Dutchtown High
Wendy Forsyth, B Secretary, Dutchtown Primary
Neely Tramonte, Paraprofessional, Oak Grove Primary
Kim Brown, A Secretary, Lowery Middle
Kimberly Irvin, Paraprofessional, Lowery Elementary
Cassandra %22Cassie%22 Dunham, ISSP Aide, Prairieville Primary
Karen Holmes, Paraprofessional, Pecan Grove Primary
Bridgitt LeBlanc, Paraprofessional, Lake Elementary
Micah Pearson, Paraprofessional, Lakeside Primary
Shileta Bullard, B Secretary, G.W. Carver Primary
Kelley Sarrazin, B Secretary, Central Primary
Kaitlyn Lewis, Paraprofessional, Gonzales Primary
Keisha Neal, Paraprofessional, Bullion Primary
Keshia Sheppard, Librarian's Aide, Donaldsonville High
Ashley Lawrence, Registration Clerk, Donaldsonville Primary
Chicquetta Rodriguez, Facility Manager, Central Middle
Katherine Hughes, B Secretary, Bluff Ridge Primary
Allyson Smith, Paraprofessional, Ascension Head Start
Adline Griffin, A Secretary, APPLe Digital Academy
Elizabeth Tran, Facility Manager, Bluff Middle